Open full view…

Fury In The Slaughterhouse - Time To Wonder

David Scott
Sat, 06 May 2017 08:32:39 GMT

_"And this is not the time to wonder, and this is not the time to cry"_ Todays Mystery Artist was a rock band from Hannover, Germany, founded in 1987 and disbanded in 2008. Their hits include: "Every Generation Got Its Own Disease", "Won't Forget These Days", "Radio Orchid", "Dancing in the Sunshine of the Dark", "Milk & Honey", "Trapped Today, Trapped Tomorrow" as well as todays choice. The band reunited on June 8, 2013 at the Expo Plaza Festival in Hannover, Germany for only one show and a reuniting again at the TUI Arena in Hannover to mark their 30th anniversary in 2017. The band was formed by siblings Kai-Uwe (vocals) and Thorsten Wingenfelder (guitar/vocals) along with guitarist Christof Stein, bassist Hannes Schafer and drummer Rainer Schumann. Keyboardist Gero Drnek joined in 1989. In 1993, the band had its first international success with the hits Radio Orchid and Every Generation Got Its Own Disease from the album Mono. [Fury](// [Time To Wonder:Video](